0e36ca1a41 · Release v0.1.21 2026-07-19 · Updated 2026-07-19 15:48:28 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?