67b7444f82 · settings: each section heading carries the same icon as its index entry · Updated 2026-09-08 14:28:18 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?